BHARTI KRISHNA VIDYA VIHAR

PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION

SESSION: 2023-24

As per the State Government G.R.No.SSN.1099/(27-99) SE - 2 dated 22.05.2000 the following are the executive members of the Parent Teachers Association.

PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

SR.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mrs. Chhaya Chaturvedi	President
2	Mrs. Sankisha Bhalekar	Secretary
3	Mr. Amit Gudadhe	Vice-President
4	Mr. Dhanraj Meshram	Joint Secretary (Parent)
5	Mrs. Disha Belani	Joint Secretary (Teacher)

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS (PARENTS)

SR.NO	NAME	CLASS
1	Mr. Roshan Wakode	I
2	Mrs. Swati Lande	II
3	Mr. Amit Gudadhe	III
4	Mrs. Kirti Wath	IV
5	Mr. Dhanaraj Meshram	V
6	Mrs. Sheetal Khadode	VI
7	Mr. Ninad Hore	VII
8	Mrs. Chaitali Sawant	VIII
9	Mr. Jagdish Kohale	IX
10	Mrs. Hema Chelani	Х
11	Mr. Rakesh Singh	ΧI
12	Mrs. Anjusha Kharabe	XII

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS (TEACHERS)

SR.NO	NAME	CLASS
1	Mrs. Deepika Wankhade	I
2	Mrs. Darshana Karia	II
3	Mrs. Diksha Fulzele	III
4	Mrs. Bhavana Sarode	IV
5	Mrs. Priyanka Gandhi	V
6	Mrs. Rupali Mishra	VI
7	Mrs. Rashmi Chaoji	VII
8	Mrs. Shubhangi Mandape	VIII
9	Mrs. Disha Belani	IX
10	Mrs. Shraddha Borkar	Х
11	Mrs. Smriti Fuley	ΧI
12	Mrs. Pritee Bhedi	XII